Babies Only (newborn- 6months)

Anna Simons
Enchanted Music Together @ 701 S. 9th (location map)
Wednesday, 11:45 PM - 12:30 AM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Babies Only - Birth- 6 months:

* Newborn-6 months

* Dancing with and for your baby

*Gain insight on how to be musical even with an infant

* Meet wonderful new mothers and fathers

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 11:45 PM
09/20/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 11:45 PM
09/27/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:45 PM
10/04/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:45 PM
10/11/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:45 PM
10/18/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:45 PM
10/25/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:45 PM
11/01/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:45 PM
11/08/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:45 PM
11/15/17    11:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:45 PM